Very Inspiring Blogger Award

getitinspiringblogger

I am honored to be nominated for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award. When I began blogging, I never imagined what a lovely and supportive community I would stumble into, and I could not be more grateful. I truly enjoy writing this blog, even if I still don’t really have any idea “what it is,” and reading other posts from so many insightful and talented people.

A very special thank you to Lori at My Inner Yogi for the nomination. If you haven’t checked out her blog, I highly recommend it.

Here are the award rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
4. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

My 15 Bloggers
I want to use this opportunity not only to honor a few of the blogs I love but to find some new ones as well, so I’ve included both on this list. This list certainly doesn’t cover all of the blogs I enjoy–there are so many blogs with so many amazing voices–but here are a few.

11 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. How cute are you? I feel so honored to be on this list!!

  2. What a great surprise! Thank you!

  3. You’re so sweet! Thank you so much for nominating my blog. And I’m not surprised yours was nominated since it inspires me as well. 🙂

  4. thank you! now i feel like a fraud cuz i haven’t written in awhile, nor kept up w my reading list. you’re giving me motivation to do so lol!

  5. Thank you so much! This means so much ❤ I am ALWAYS inspired by your blog 😉

  6. Thank you so much, dear!!! You are surely an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

